Flow Flower

I am the rainbow ray-body, I bring all cells into the synthesis of superconsciousness
I am a harmonious formless multidimensional consciousness of god source
I successfully powerfully and masterfully manifest and embody my highest potential
I transmute and transcend lower aspects of expression; I am anchored in spiritual mastery
I am an embodied krystal river giving consciousness
I am a conduit, a temple of truth, purity, and immaculate illumination..

https://awakeningstar.wixsite.com/pwck/single-post/2017/04/17/Flow-Flower

🙂

Leave a Reply

